Enter your login details
Not got a profile? Create one now!
Sign up to My MKC
Your Course Shortlist
My MKC
Search

Term Dates

 Full-time students starting after September 2017 will be invited to a one day induction on either 6th or 7th September.

Term Starts Finishes
Autumn Monday 11th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
  Monday 30th October 2017 Friday 15th December 2017
Spring Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
  Monday 19th February 2018 Friday 23rd March 2018
Summer Monday 9th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
  Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 29th June 2018
Campus Opening Times

Bletchley Reception (term-time)
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 4:30pm

Bletchley Reception (holidays)
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 4.30pm

Chaffron Way Reception (term-time)
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 4.30pm

Chaffron Way Reception (holidays)
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 4.30pm

Silbury Reception
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 4pm
Friday: 8am - 3.30pm

Join us at one of our events